A Christmas Story: Christmas

a-christmas-story

Well if you’re looking for a beloved classic, then look no further. I do know a few people that dislike this movie, but I think the general consensus is positive. I have been watching this movie every Christmas for as long as I can remember and I absolutely love it. Honestly, I don’t think any movie feels like Christmas the way this one does for me, and I know that that’s 100% just a personal preference. This movie is follows the Christmas of a little boy and his family in the 1960’s. It has some classic quotes and scenes and is dripping in classic Christmas aesthetic. I highly recommend you check it out if it is somehow not on your must watch list.

Netlflix available? No

Hulu available? No

Xfinity available? Yes

Holiday rating: 10 Christmas trees

Leave a Reply

